everskill in open seminars at arowa and TeamentwicklungsLab

The use of everskill in open seminars.

The experienced team of arowa trainers, based in Freiburg, Germany, has been training mainly company employees since 2007 in up to 100 seminars per year in the areas of sales & distribution, telephony, customer service, time management and leadership.
Heiner Diepenhorst works similarly with his colleagues in the TeamentwicklungsLab in Berlin. As seminar providers, they focus on integral executive development, both in in-house programs and in open seminars.

In the fall of 2018, Heiner Diepenhorst was looking for a digital solution to enhance the sustainability of his trainings and to further differentiate himself from the competition.
Previously, he had offered his participants from the open seminars, among other things, individual coaching to ensure the transfer of learning after the classroom training.
However, the offer was only taken up by approx. 10-20% of the participants. In addition, scaling the offer was hardly possible due to the high expenditure of time. The integration of everskill's digital coach promised him an innovative solution to support his participants on a long-term basis without great effort in working on their personal goals from the classroom training. In addition, the app offers the possibility of digital learning transfer also in the external image on the flag to write.

For our seminar participants everskill's digital coach unfolds its significant practical effect exactly where we have always wanted it as passionate training experts: In the 4-6 weeks after the classroom seminar, which are so important for maximum learning transfer. More individual and motivating sustainability is not possible!

Andy Rohrwasser Business Coach, communication trainer, sociologist (M.A.)

The arowa team also found itself in a similar situation. Although the arowa training professionals cannot complain at all about top ratings and above-average positive feedback from participants, the team was not able to make any progress. But in the follow-up discussions with the seminar graduates, it repeatedly flashed through that many employees quickly fall back into old habits in the turbulent working day. For the company in the everyday life an easy-to-operate support, which supplements the seminars, was missing. After a smooth and successful test run, those responsible at arowa decided to supplement all open seminars with everskill's digital coach via Smartphone App as an included additional service. This means that participants are accompanied and motivated after the classroom seminar to apply what they have learned in their everyday work.

 Besides the increased lasting effect of my trainings, everskill offers me a successful marketing instrument for my seminars.

Heiner Diepenhorst, Business Coach

The digital coach has become an integral part of the classroom seminars of Heiner Diepenhorst. The participants are given the opportunity to get involved with the everskill App during the seminar and to set personal learning goals. After the training, they are continuously reminded of their action steps by a push message on their smartphone, so that they can consistently integrate the small exercises into their everyday lives and - like musicians or athletes - become a bit better every day.
In creating the learning goals, arowa and the TeamentwicklungsLab were able to build on the precisely fitting designs provided by the everskill team. Thus, each training concept is ready for use in the digital coach with little effort and the appropriate learning goals.  

After we had integrated everskill's digital coach into our open seminar packages, the number of seminar enquiries and registrations rose noticeably. In addition, we are pleased about the very high demand for digital coaches as an additional service for in-house trainings.

Andy Rohrwasser Business Coach, communication trainer, sociologist (M.A.)

The arowa team and Heiner Diepenhorst are very satisfied with their experiences in the last months. The participants accepted the offer very well: The usage rate is 60-80% with an average of 2-3 practice units per week. This not only increases the impact of the training sessions, but also supports the two training providers in promoting open seminars and in discussions with companies.

The seminar participation was a complete success for me. Thanks to everskill, my expectations were far exceeded. It is now much easier for me to keep an eye on my personal goals.

Participant of a Leadership Training 2019

everskill im offenen Seminar-Angebot bei arowa und Teamentwicklung Lab

Der Einsatz von everskill in offenen Seminarangeboten.

Das erfahrene Trainerteam von arowa, mit Agentursitz in Freiburg trainiert seit 2007 vornehmlich Unternehmensmitarbeiter in bis zu 100 Seminaren jährlich, in den Bereichen Verkauf & Vertrieb, Telefonie, Kundenservice, Zeitmanagement und Führung.
Ähnlich arbeitet Heiner Diepenhorst mit seinen Kollegen im Teamentwicklung Lab in Berlin. Als Seminaranbieter fokussieren sie sich auf integrale Führungskräfteentwicklung, sowohl in Inhouse-Programmen, als auch in offenen Seminaren.

Im Herbst 2018 war Heiner Diepenhorst auf der Suche nach einer digitalen Lösung, um die Nachhaltigkeit seiner Trainings zu verstärken und sich damit weiter vom Wettbewerb abzuheben.
Bisher hatte er seinen Teilnehmern aus den offenen Seminaren unter anderem ein Einzelcoaching angeboten, um den Lerntransfer nach dem Präsenztraining sicherzustellen.
Das Angebot wurde jedoch nur von ca. 10-20% der Teilnehmer wahrgenommen. Zudem war eine Skalierung des Angebots aufgrund des hohen Zeitaufwandes kaum möglich. Die Integration des digitalen Coaches von everskill versprach ihm eine innovative Lösung, um seine Teilnehmer langfristig ohne großen Aufwand bei der Arbeit an Ihren persönlichen Zielen aus dem Präsenztraining zu unterstützen. Außerdem bietet die App die Möglichkeit sich digitalen Lerntransfer auch in der Außendarstellung auf die Fahne zu schreiben.

Für unsere Seminarteilnehmer entfaltet everskill‘s digitaler Coach genau da seine signifikante Praxiswirkung, wo wir es uns als leidenschaftliche Weiterbildungsexperten immer gewünscht haben: In den für einen maximalen Lerntransfer so wichtigen 4-6 Wochen nach dem Präsenzseminar. Mehr individuelle und motivierende Nachhaltigkeit geht nicht!

Andy Rohrwasser Business Coach, Kommunikationstrainer, Soziologe (M.A.)

Auch das Team von arowa befand sich in einer ähnlichen Situation. Zwar können sich die arowa Weiterbildungsprofis über Bestwertungen und überdurchschnittlich positives Teilnehmerfeedback keineswegs beklagen. Doch in den Follow-up Gesprächen mit den Seminarabsolventen blitzte immer wieder durch, dass im turbulenten Arbeitsalltag viele Mitarbeiter schnell wieder in alte Gewohnheiten zurückfallen. Für die Begleitung im Alltag fehlte eine einfach zu bedienende Unterstützung, die die Seminare ergänzt. Nach einem reibungslosen und erfolgreichen Testlauf entschieden die Verantwortlichen bei arowa, alle offenen Seminare mit dem digitalen Coach von everskill via Smartphone App als inkludierte Zusatzleistung zu ergänzen. Dadurch werden die Teilnehmer nach dem Präsenzseminar begleitet und motiviert, das Gelernte nachhaltig im Arbeitsalltag umzusetzen. 

 Neben der erhöhten nachhaltigen Wirkung meiner Trainings, bietet mir everskill ein erfolgreiches Marketing Instrument für meine Seminare.

Heiner Diepenhorst, Business Coach

Bei Heiner Diepenhorst ist der digitale Coach inzwischen fester Bestandteil des Präsenzseminars. Die Teilnehmer bekommen die Möglichkeit sich schon während des Seminars mit der everskill App zu beschäftigen und sich persönliche Lernziele zu setzen. Nach dem Training werden sie kontinuierlich per Push-Nachricht auf dem Smartphone an ihre Handlungsschritte erinnert, sodass sie die kleinen Übungen konsequent in Ihren Alltag integrieren können und – ähnlich wie Musiker oder Sportler – täglich ein Stück besser werden.
In der Erstellung der Lernziele konnten arowa und das TeamentwicklungsLab auf den passgenauen Entwürfen aufbauen, die das everskill Team zur Verfügung stellt. So ist jedes Trainingskonzept mit geringem Aufwand samt passenden Lernzielen im digitalen Coach einsatzbereit.  

Nach dem wir den digitalen Coach von everskill bei unseren offenen Seminarpaketen integriert hatten, stiegen die Seminaranfragen und -anmeldungen spürbar an. Darüber hinaus freuen wir uns über die sehr große Nachfrage des digitalen Coaches als Zusatzleistung bei Inhouse Trainings.

Andy Rohrwasser Business Coach, Kommunikationstrainer, Soziologe (M.A.)

Mit den Erfahrungen in den letzten Monaten ist das arowa Team und Heiner Diepenhorst sehr zufrieden. Die Teilnehmer nehmen das Angebot sehr gut an: Die Nutzungsrate liegt bei 60-80% mit durchschnittlich 2-3 Übungseinheiten pro Woche. Das steigert nicht nur die Wirkung der Trainings, sondern unterstützt die beiden Trainingsanbieter auch bei der Bewerbung von offenen Seminaren sowie in Gesprächen mit Unternehmen. 

Die Seminarteilnahme war für mich rundum erfolgreich. Dank everskill wurden meine Erwartungen bei Weitem übertroffen. Mir fällt es nun viel einfacher meine persönlichen Ziele im Blick zu behalten. 

Teilnehmer eines Leadership Trainings 2019